Tequila Specialist

479 W. Wrightwood Ave

Elmhurst IL 60126

619-816-2334

Will-call by appointment only.

BODE.gif

Name *
Name

COMPANY DIRECTORY:

ORDER DESK: service@tequilaspecialist.com

ACCOUNTING: office@tequilaspecialist.com

WAREHOUSE: victor@tequilaspecialist.com

HANDSHKE.gif
 

OUR TEAM:

U.S. WHOLESALE: juanpablo@tequilaspecialist.com

OFF-PREMISE: Oleg Khrabatyn - oleg@tequilaspecialist.com

ON-PREMISE: Rigoberto Arias - rigoberto@tequilaspecialist.com

NORTHERN SUBURBS ACCOUNTS: Edgar Cervantes - edgar@tequilaspecialist.com

ROCKFORD: Daniel Walsh - daniel@tequilaspecialist.com

AURORA: Dan Gillig - dan@tequilaspecialist.com

COCKTAIL PROGRAM: Luis Estrada - luis@tequilaspecialist.com